Has anyone tried this yet?
I would try it but I’m scared that in the 3 seconds I try it I’ll need to be disturbed
i think it just means that no notifications will show up for however long you set it up to be
I just tried it:
It doesn’t show you the notifications anymore but when you click on your profile picture, you can still see any new notifications. Once you turn it off again, it shows you the number of notifications like normal again, including those that you got while being on “do not disturb”
Ooo, sounds rad
Added a tag