My Conser: KanubishFT - Pays Attention

Here I am

From now on, I will be happy to host you to see through the space of my consciousness

Introduction:

In recent months, I started learning to love writing online. Maybe you have already noticed it by seeing my replies on threads sometimes. So, I decided to have a weekly consor, because I really feel a real need to be expressed, but not in order to convince. I can’t really say about myself that I believe in convincing someone else, but I believe that every person should have his own thoughts about many fields. I also write on this conser for whoever thinks like me, so maybe I can organize and write the right words for what he thinks about a certain topic. I like to I like to organize thoughts in a concise and focused manner.

Throughout my time here, in ShanniiWrites forum, I was thinking about how can I take advantage of the fact that here we are encouraged to speak our minds. And today the idea of doing a weekly conser came up to my mind, and when I was told that it’s a good idea, I decided to go ahead it.
So, from now on I’ll have my own weekly conser, called “KanubishFT- Pays Attention”, which I will write every Thursday, in which I’ll share with you about my thoughts many things. Already asking you - do not take everything I say in a limited liability - it’s just me. I do not analyze minds or systems, nor am I someone who tries to be a mind reader. I am just a girl who has thoughts and opinions of her own. Some of them are true, some are a huge mistake :woman_shrugging:t4:. Some people are looking for (I’ll explain what I mean) others, and say: “today you said that, yesterday you said that…”. So, yeah, we all have said, still and will say many things. I don’t know what about you guys, but if already change my mind, I change it once a few years - I am more attached to the heart, less to the mind. When I state my opinions, I have no intentions of insulting or attacking anyone.